reviews

KD Environmental Consulting Services Reviews

Client Satisfaction Survey

We send a job completion survey to each customer after project completion. If customers give us permission to publish the reviews, we post them on this page.


Clear Filter
Emil L
Rhinebeck, NY
5 Stars
Posted on Home Advisor
Oct 24th, 2019
Professional Prompt Thorough Knowledgeable
Lisa M
Middletown, NY
5 Stars
Posted on Home Advisor
Oct 24th, 2019
Followed up, very happy.
Gillian C
Cragsmoor, NY
5 Stars
Posted on Home Advisor
Oct 12th, 2019
Fabulous
Mary M
Wallkill, NY
5 Stars
Posted on Home Advisor
Oct 6th, 2019
Dave was very professional and courteous. When he called he first listened to our concerns, told us his qualifications and explained what his job would entail. My husband and he worked out a convenient day and time to come to our home. Dave arrived on time, completed his tasks as planned and was very informative as to how testing was done and what it would tell us. We would highly recommend him.
Melanie T
Monroe, NY
5 Stars
Aug 10th, 2019
Dave of KD Environmental made a very positive first impression on me. He arrived promptly and was very easy to talk to and professional.
Kerri W
Chester, NY
5 Stars
Aug 6th, 2019
Responded immediately, showed up on time. Friendly and Knowledgeable.
Kennya B
Rock Tavern, NY
5 Stars
Posted on Home Advisor
Jul 15th, 2019
Very personable and professional! Got the job done
Kandou W
Washingtonville, NY
5 Stars
Posted on Home Advisor
Jul 7th, 2019
Arrived on time, extremely courteous and professional. Dave seemed knowledgeable and confident in his craft.
Joseph Rosso R.
Pleasant Valley, NY
5 Stars
Posted on Home Advisor
May 5th, 2019
Debra S.
Lagrangeville, NY
5 Stars
Posted on Home Advisor
May 2nd, 2019
Julia H.
Cottekill, NY
5 Stars
Posted on Home Advisor
Mar 27th, 2019
We were extremely pleased with our experience with this company. David was responsive to my inquiry, met with us promptly, and was thorough and knowledgeable. He provided us with a comprehensive report along with recommendations for remediation companies. Definitely would work with him again.
Craig M.
5 Stars
Posted on Home Advisor
Jan 12th, 2019
Terrific service. We will continue to work with them whenever the task calls for it.
Patricia N.
Poughkeepsie, NY
5 Stars
Posted on Home Advisor
Jan 11th, 2019
After a thorough inspection of the basement, I was provided with essential information for the elimination of the mold by the very knowledgeable examiner. I am very satisfied with the visit and the fee that was charged. I highly recommend this company.
Linda S
Highland Falls, NY
5 Stars
Posted on Home Advisor
Nov 30th, -0001
job well done

Page: 1
KD Environmental Consulting Services Reviews
5 Stars
5.00 out of 5 stars based on 14 customer reviews.

Review Central